Programas 50 Aniversario Doctor Who

Aquí os dejamos los horarios, canales de los videos que se van a emitir en Televisión durante estas semanas en la que se está celebrando el 50 aniversario de Doctor Who.

UK
15 Noviembre
BBC1:
Children in Need – [Londres 7.30pm / España 8.30pm]
BBC3:
Greatest Monsters & Villains Weekend (Parte1) – [Londres 7.05pm / España 8.05pm]
16 Noviembre
BBC3:
Greatest Monsters & Villains Weekend (Parte2) – 8.00pm [Londres 8.00pm / España 9.00pm]
17 Noviembre
BBC3:
Greatest Monsters & Villains Weekend (Parte3) – 7.30pm [Londres 7.30pm / España 8.30pm]
18 Noviembre
BBC3:
The Ultimate Guide – 8.00pm [Londres 8.00pm / España 9.00pm]
21 Noviembre
CBBC:
Blue Peter Special – 5.30pm [Londres 5.30pm / España 6.30pm]
BBC2:
An Adventure in Space and Time – 9.00pm [Londres 9.00pm / España 10.00pm]
22 Noviembre
BBC2:
The Culture Show: Me, You And Doctor Who – 9.30pm [Londres 9.30pm / España 10.30pm]
BBC1:
The Graham Norton Show – 10.35pm [Londres 10.35pm / España 11.35pm]

23 Noviembre
BBC1:
The Day of the Doctor – 7.50pm [Londres 7.50pm / España 8.50pm]
BBC3:
Doctor Who Live: The Afterparty – 9.05pm [Londres 9.05pm / España 10.05pm]

AMERICA:
19 Noviembre
BBC America
Tales from the TARDIS [España 4.00am – 5.00am]
23 Noviembre
BBC America:
Doctor Who Explained – [España 2.00am – 3.00am] (Extra DVD / BluRay)
24 Noviembre
BBC America:
The Day of the Doctor ENCORE primetime (premiere exclusive Inside Look interviews with Matt Smith and David
Tennant during the broadcast) – [España 1.00am]
25 Noviembre
BBC America:
The Doctors Revisited – The Eleventh Doctor [España 2.00am]

Deja un comentario